About Us


Taylor Housing Authority Commissioners

Oversight of the Taylor Housing Authority is provided by a five member board appointed by the Mayor. They are as follows:

  • Cheryl Webster, Chair
  • Debbie Kovar, Vice Chair
  • Don Hill, Treasurer
  • Benito Gonzales, Commissioner
  • Roy Rangel, Commissioner

Board meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of each month at 5PM at the Taylor Housing Authority at 311 C E. 7th St. Taylor, TX 76574.

To contact THA Commissioners: admin@TaylorHA.org or 512.352.3231. ext. 110.

Board meetings are open to the public.  If anybody would like to address the board, they may attend any board meeting and address the board during citizens communications.  The board will hear any comments but will not address concerns until the next scheduled board meeting.

Taylor Housing Authority Staff